Fixtures

The next club fixture is listed at the bottom of this page, you can also use the below calendar to navigate the months to see when the fixtures fall. For a break down of the full list of fixtures for each team, please click the ‘Continue Reading’ link or click on the Team you would like to view from the fixtures tab.

Click on the below team to Jump to a list of their fixtures;

Mens ‘A’ Mens ‘B’ Mens ‘C’
Ladies ‘A’ Ladies ‘B’
Mixed ‘A’ Mixed ‘B’ Mixed ‘C’

Mens ‘A’

ClubDateH/A
Bicester A
Marlborough A
Marlborough A
Feathers A
Bicester A
Cramic A
Feathers A

Cramic A
Fri, 20 September 2019
Tues, 01 October 2019
Mon, 02 December 2019
Wed, 04 December 2019
Mon, 06 January 2020
Wed, 19 February 2020
Mon, 09 March 2020

Wed, 25 March 2020
Away
Away
Home
Away
Home
Home
Home

Away

See how the Mens ‘A’ are doing in the league HERE

See a Full List of Results HERE

Ladies ‘A’

ClubDateH/A
Bicester A
Marlborough A
Feathers A
Bicester A

Marlborough A
Feathers A
Cramic A
Cramic A
Fri, 04 October 2019
Mon, 14 October 2019
Mon, 04 November 2019
Mon, 25 November 2019

Tues, 10 September 2019
Wed, 29 January 2020
Mon, 03 February 2020
Wed, 18 March 2020
Away
Home
Home
Home

Away
Away
Home
Away

See how the Ladies ‘A’ are doing in the league HERE

See a Full List of Results HERE

Mixed ‘A’

ClubDateH/A
Feathers A
Cramic A
Marlborough A
Feathers B
Cramic B
Marlborough A
Feathers B
Feathers A

Cramic A
Cramic B
Wed, 25 September 2019
Mon, 21 October 2019
Mon, 11 November 2019

Wed, 13 November 2019
Mon, 18 November 2019
Tues, 10 December 2019
Mon, 20 January 2020
Mon, 10 February 2020

Wed, 26 February 2020
Wed, 01 April 2020
Away
Home
Home

Away
Home
Away
Home
Home

Away
Away

See how the Mixed ‘A’ are doing in the league HERE

See a Full List of Results HERE

Mens ‘B’

ClubDateH/A
Brackley Town C
Brackley Town C
Deddington A
Deddington A
Marlborough B
Marlborough B
Marlborough C
Marlborough C
Mon, 16 September 2019
Mon, 30 September 2019
Mon, 07 October 2019
Wed, 23 October 2019
Mon, 28 October 2019
Tues, 05 November 2019
Tues, 19 November 2019
Mon, 02 December 2019
Home
Away
Home
Away
Home
Away
Away
Home

See how the Mens ‘B’ are doing in the league HERE

See a Full List of Results HERE

Ladies ‘B’

ClubDateH/A
Cramic B
Cramic B
Marlborough B
Marlborough B
Marlborough B
Cramic B
Wed, 18 September 2019
Wed, 02 October 2019
Tues, 22 October 2019
Mon, 28 October 2019
Mon, 06 January 2020
Mon, 13 January 2020
Away
Away
Away
Home
Home
Home

See how the Ladies ‘B’ are doing in the league HERE

See a Full List of Results HERE

Mixed ‘B’

ClubDateH/A
Brackley Town C
Brackley Town C
Cramic C
Bicester A
Cramic B (KO CUP)
Marlborough C
Marlborough B

Marlborough C
Bicester A
Marlborough B
Deddington A
Cramic C

Deddington A
Wed, 11 September 2019
Mon, 23 September 2019
Wed, 16 October 2019
Fri, 25 October 2019
Wed, 30 October 2019
Mon, 11 November 2019
Mon, 18 November 2019

Tues, 03 December 2019
Mon, 09 December 2019
Tues, 17 December 2019
Mon, 13 January 2020
Mon, 23 March 2020

Wed, 08 April 2020
Home
Away
Away
Away
Away
Home
Home

Away
Home
Away
Home
Home

Away

See how the Mixed ‘B’ are doing in the league HERE

See a Full List of Results HERE

Mens ‘C’

ClubDateH/A
Brackley Town B
Brackley Town B
Marlborough B

Marlborough B
Marlborough C
Marlborough C
Deddington A
Deddington A
Mon, 16 September 2019
Mon, 30 September 2019
Mon, 07 October 2019

Tues, 15 October 2019
Mon, 21 October 2019
Tues, 29 October 2019
Mon, 04 November 2019
Wed, 20 November 2019
Away
Home
Home

Away
Home
Away
Home
Away

See how the Mens ‘C’ are doing in the league HERE

See a Full List of Results HERE

Mixed ‘C’

ClubDateH/A
Brackley Town B
Brackley Town B
Marlborough C

Bicester A
Marlborough B
Marlborough B
Cramic C
Deddington A
Cramic C
Bicester A

Marlborough C
Deddington A
Wed, 11 September 2019
Mon, 23 September 2019
Mon, 14 October 2019

Fri, 08 November 2019
Tues, 12 November 2019
Mon, 25 November 2019
Wed, 04 December 2019
Mon, 09 December 2019
Mon, 20 January 2020
Mon, 10 February 2020

Tues, 18 February 2020
Wed, 26 February 2020
Away
Home
Home

Away
Away
Home
Away
Home
Home
Home

Away
Away

See how the Mixed ‘C’ are doing in the league HERE

See a Full List of Results HERE

Mens ‘A’ Mens ‘B’ Mens ‘C’
Ladies ‘A’ Ladies ‘B’
Mixed ‘A’ Mixed ‘B’ Mixed ‘C’

Return To Top